Stock Price

Major Shareholders

Biocartis’ shareholder structure, based on the most recent number of shares and transparency notifications, is as follows:


The Articles of the Association of BIOCARTIS GROUP NV provide for shareholders notification threshold of 3%, 5% or a multiple of 5% (i.e. 10%, 15%, 20% etc) of the total number of existing voting rights.


The notification forms can be downloaded from the website of the FSMA. Completed and signed forms should be sent to IR@biocartis.com.


The table below provides an overview of transparency notifications received to date:


Analyst Coverage

KBC Securities Michaël Vlemmix michael.vlemmix@kbcsecurities.be
Kempen & Co Alex Cogut alexandru.cogut@kempen.com
Petercam Stefanie Put s.put@degroofpetercam.com


(1) Johnson & Johnson Innovation-JJDC, Inc., is a wholly owned subsidiary of Johnson & Johnson. Johnson & Johnson is not a controlled entity.
(2) Debiopharm Diagnostics SA is controlled by Debiopharm Holding SA, which is controlled by Rolland-Yves Mauvernay.
(3) RMM SA is controlled by Rudi Mariën.
(4) BioSPV Limited and Benaruca SA are controlled by Rudi Pauwels.
(5) PMV-Tina Comm. VA is controlled by ParticipatieMaatschappij Vlaanderen NV, which is controlled by the Flemish Region (het Vlaamse Gewest).
(6) Topbio 1 LP is not a controlled entity.
(7) Hitachi Chemical Co., Ltd. is controlled by Hitachi, Ltd., which is not a controlled entity.
(8) Sycomore Asset Management is not a controlled entity.

Contact IR

Biocartis Group NV

+32 15 632 600 / IR@biocartis.com